Butterfly Season

Hello steemian

On a sunny day I went to the fields and I saw many yellow butterflies hanging around. as in 2017 the darkness of these butterflies is overwhelming in the community plantations. late afternoon I immediately took some photos with my mobile phone. But unfortunately, I do not have a good camera because do not have the capital to buy it. so I just took pictures with my mobile phone (Android), I tried to take a good picture even though the picture is not good.
Thank you


Hello steemian

Pada hari yang cerah saya pergi ke ladang dan saya banyak melihat banyak kupu- kupu kuning yang berkeliaran. seperti tahun 2017 kelam kupu- kupu ini sangat banyak di perkebunan masyarakat. saat menjelang sore saya langsung mengambil beberapa photo dengan telepon gengam saya. Tapi sayang, saya tidak mempunyai kamera yang bagus karna tidak mempunyai modal membelinya. jadi saya cuma mengambil gambar dengan telepon genggam saja (Android), saya berusaha mengambil gambar yang bagus walaupun gambarnya kurang baik.

Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50