Cityscape Photography - Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

The analog photo of Arc de Triomphe in Paris, France was taken from Eiffel Tower on a very cloudy day in Paris, France in 1998.

The Arc de Triomphe de l'Étoile is one of the top monuments in Paris. It is standing at the western end of the Champs-Élysées at the center of Place Charles de Gaulle.

The post is my entry for Tuesday's #cityscapephotography challenge organized by @juliank and @photocontests.

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

Sort:  

nice palette

Lovely cityscape. I enjoy looking at old analogue images like these.

Thanks @camuel. I appreciate your comment and the fact you like the photo!

Fascinating vintage looking photo image of Paris.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very beautiful view of Paris. Top view of the city always makes me admire. It is very interesting to see and learn some streets or sights. Great shot! I wish you good luck in the contest

Thanks for your kind comment, @madlenfox

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zorank.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=zorank
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cityscape-photography-arc-de-triomphe-paris-france


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great photo :)

Breathtaking photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60