You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tranquil Town Avoids Development, Becomes Great – CityScape Photography

I love those trees in the picture, I wish i could plant that in the backyard at home. Unfortunately, they don't like my country uhuhuhhhh

Mostly I dont like people in a picture, but this guy fits perfectly fine in the image and made the shot complete!

Sort:  

Ya, often people ruin a photo!! :-) But this old man, sauntering ever so slowly across that road, in no hurry to go anywhere, except step-by-step forwards – he adds a great little "story" to this photo.

I cannot remember if I waited for him, or if he just happened to be there. But I was luck to catch him.

Yes you are quite lucky that he is there! He is the cherry on the pie! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03