High Up Over Chelsea

DSC_0184edited.JPG

I love New York. I love how true to itself it is. I just don't think I could capture anything similar to this anywhere else.
Of course, correct me if I'm wrong because if there is somewhere else; I'd love to visit. :)
My Very Best,

Trey

Sort:  

There is something special about these red brick buildings...like a vintage feeling...nice shot:)

Thanks @belvins! This whole area is a nice mix of new and old. :)

Congratulations @treyceratops! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52