Kuala Lumpur

I would like to share a picture of cityscape of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. When I was visit local shopping mall in Bukit Bintang I was wondering what his behind the multi complex and I found large park and fountain with rows of small palm by the sides in the middle of the park in this day was very hot weather. The fountain well situated and I was waiting for high pressure of water to make a best picture for my favourite category.


IMG-2423.JPG


Follow me

Sort:  

Wow! Malaysia must be a wonderful country right?

Yes Kuala Lumpur is very nice and clean city! Thanks for comment

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T05:39:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 269.95/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48