Cityscape Photography - Mauritius Photo, Close to Port Louis [Original PHOTOS]

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Port Louis, Republic of Mauritius (English), Port-Louis République de Maurice (French), Porlwi Repiblik Moris (Mauritian creole)

Recently, I visited Mauritius (A Country in East Africa), which is so popular for travelling and spending Holidays. Mauritius is one of the major tourist destinations in the world. I visited the Capital City of Mauritius named as Port Louis. No Doubt! It was the warm day but still clicked some of the classic Skyline of Port Louis City (dominated by the Bank of Mauritius Tower) with my SmartPhone Camera and Sony Camera.

Cityscape Photography - Mauritius Photo, Close to Port Louis [Original PHOTOS]

1-Port-Louis-Mauritius-Cityscapephotography.jpg
Port Louis Mauritius Cityscapephotography

2-Port-Louis-Mauritius-Bank-of-Mauritius-Tower-Photography.jpg
Port Louis Mauritius domainted by Bank of Mauritius Tower Photography

3-Mauritius-Port-Louis-Colourfulphotography.jpg
Mauritius Port Louis Colourfulphotography

4-Port-Louis-Mauritius-Photo-Full-View.jpg
Mauritius Photo - Full View of Port Louis City

It was my Golden Hour to click these pictures with my Camera. I travelled whole the city and clicked many more Awesome pictures. I'll upload those very soon. Follow me to get connected with the Beauty of Mauritius or Different Cities/Countries.

Don't forget to check my Udaipur City Palace Photography, One of the memorable trips of all time.

@cityscapephotography @goldenhourphotography @colourfulphotography @photofeed @photography @photocontests3 @photocontests

Follow at: @sciencevscoins

Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

@mrvxio I followed you and now expecting a follow in return. Thanks for upvoting on this post!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T08:06:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

have u visited there anytime ??

@jaineel Yes! NEWS NATION FIRST, I visited Mauritius in January 2016. And, Clicked many of the beautiful pictures. You'll love to see them. Follow me to keep in touch with me for more pics. I've already followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69