Spacetime Continuum Fractures in San Francisco

DSC_4413stacked.jpg

A composite of multiple long exposure shots in San Francisco. Photo taken on my Nikon D7000, edited in Lightroom and Photoshop.

Inane Comment

Stacking too many photos like this can cause tiny fractures in the spacetime continuum, so it's important not to be too heavy-handed while editing. Having a background in physics is advisable.

Thanks for dropping by!


Get upvotes and followers on SteemEngine: My referral link


Recent Posts

Sort:  

Gorgeous crisp intense image. :D

I LOVE SF.

Thank you @zetetrahedron369. It's a pretty cool city, I agree!

San Fran is a super cool city! I've only been there once but I'd go visit again. I wonder if they have any good schools for getting my physics degree so I can make neat composite photos like this one?

That's a good thought - Stanford is close by.

That photo is gorgeous. Love the tails from the cars speeding down the street! More please!!

Thanks for the encouragement @peggyhazelwood! Long exposures are some of my favorites.

Another great capture!! Well done..

Wow !!!
Such a Beautifull Photo.
Greetings from Berlin

Greetings from Indiana! Glad you liked it @ayurvedajoshi

Looks like a firestorm, good job!

I can see a firestorm, yeah =] Thanks for dropping by @nameless-berk, glad you liked it

thats a pretty sick one! well done :) - composition, exposure, sharpness - very nice

Thanks for the encouraging feedback @ricpicks, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98