Today I come to show you a little of Santiago!

I haven't known much since I live here, I know some areas but I didn't have the opportunity to take photos. So, checking my camera, I found some photos from some time ago when we were a few weeks old.

This area is called "Las Condes" and is also known as "Sanhattan". Las Condes is the area where people mostly work, I worked here, very close to the place where these photos were taken. Las Condes is a very large area! It has large avenues, shopping centers, and many buildings with reflecting glass, makes you believe that you are in a futuristic city. Well, for me it is, considering where I come from and that I had never left the country to live in a city like this, except Aruba, which was just a short vacation on an island.

We spent some time in Parque Araucano, this park is also very large and has many green areas, as well as entertainment centers for children and many restaurants. I did not get much of the whole park, but when I return, I promise to return with more photos.

Las-Condes-1.jpg

Las-Condes-2.jpg

Las-Condes-3.jpg

Las-Condes-4.jpg
Parque-Araucano.jpg

Did you like this post? Support me with a vote and let me know what you think in the comments. I'll be happy to read you.

Mary-en-Las-Condes.jpg

Also, this is me! I'm very shy, but I'll take a risk of showing up myself haha.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great photos Mary! Great to put a face to the name too ;)

Congratulations @marypages! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marypages! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65