Discovering Nature in Buenos Aires

101BB5E2-D8DE-416C-AB77-C5789B042FDB.jpeg

The Costanera Sur Ecological Reserve right up against the city of Buenos Aires. The 865 acre Reserve is an amazing place with amazing walking trails and plenty of wildlife. My wife and I really enjoyed this break from the hustle of the city.

Travel Blog | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Living in a busy city sometimes I really envy the people living in such peaceful places.

I agree...I need two places...one in the city and one in a peaceful place surrounded by nature (haha, in my dreams that is)

I'm glad I found this post, I'm going to Buenos Aires soon, I'll add it to my "Must Visit" list. Thanks a lot!

It's a really neat place and surprising to find right up against the city. You will enjoy walking the area! Have fun in Buenos Aires...what an amazing place. Also, think about a day trip to Uruguay by boat...that was one of the highlights as well.

I was actually considerong the boat trip to Uruguay lol did u do it? I'd appreacite tips and experiences !

Looks so calm and beauty. The picture is also wonderful. It is perfect for a wallpaper :)

Thanks @r3v3nan7...i really like the fact that you can see the city right up against nature. Thanks for the kind words.

Thank you so much sir , I like your post

Everyone needs to be quiet.
This is the best place. Already beautiful.

I love the composition and the nice contrast of the image.

This post has received a 11.11% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @jdwolicki. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44