Sort:  

5 SBD, I think....? it's an every day thing though.

Which one did you like best?

the last one of course! very emotional!
uplifting. inspiring.

LOL...really? That was just after that long winter here in Maine, and we went to visit my brother out in California for his 2nd wedding, and the sun felt sooooo good....

lol it shows. ya'll have to take vitamin D to make up for the lack of sun, need to get in on your skin 15 minutes each day, even just on your face is enough, for your body to be able to manufacture what it
needs. so you got brothers and sisters too?
I figured once your parents saw you they gave up having any more!
they said.. my God! what are we doing to humanity??

Oh, I do take loads of Vitamin D3...especially in the winter time.

Actually, my parents saw how amazing I was, so they decided to have four more...lol....

lol..you inspired them!
and they turned out okay too?

LOL...well...4 out of 5....

oh! maybe that could be a big post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45