Tokyo Skytree during the dawn / 黃昏的晴空塔

B8B9874A-79D0-434E-8489-088F2D5CEDB9.jpeg

After deeply sleeping, I woke up around 7:30 and was unable to sleep again. Hence I thought of any target restaurant that requires queuing up in the morning all the time. Got it! There is a “ladies restaurant” that the restaurant starts giving out the tickets for guest to go back and eat at the listed time. Anyways, I will write a food report in future. And at night, I went to another target restaurant near Tokyo Skytree. The skytree around the dawn, nice scene! Loving it!❤️❤️❤️

48D7B9B5-DAE3-467C-BE4E-6892B4AEF48C.jpeg

昨晚睡了一整天,早上七點半左右起床就再睡不了!於是去了一間很早要排隊的食店拿籌在指定時間回去再吃。進去吃完⋯將來食記再寫!晚上去了押上 skytree 附近吃目標食店,經過看見黃昏的 sky tree 好美!拍下!❤️❤️❤️

So let's have fun for next tour guide! If you like this page, please feel free to add me as friend, upvote and resteem! Thank you!

这次写到这里,希望大家喜欢!好孩子 Philip 的日本游记和食店报告,喜欢的话,欢迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,谢谢!下篇再见!

今次先寫到這裡,希望大家喜歡!好孩子 Philip 的日本遊記和食店報告,喜歡的話,歡迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,謝謝! 下篇再見!😋

加 goodboyphilip 做朋友

Add goodboyphilip as friend

Sort:  

I am very interested in your post my friend

Thank you!😊

skytree looks especially stunning in the evening!

i went up once before and the view was amazing. I visited skytree a few more times after that but didn't go up again haha. expensive tickets! but my friends went.

Yeah! Look down from Skytree, the buildings looks like LEGO and the scene is nice!!!❤️❤️

I have never seen them before, must be exciting to see it :)

You will absolutely have chance to see it and going up there in future for sure⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67