You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Tuesday Steemit, Share Your Landscape And Cityscape Photography!

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

GBWA-20180521073448.jpg
Hello @juliank I really appreciate your contest, woke up this morning, going through my news feed, in the contest session I came across this contest of yours with I hurriedly rush outside my school hostel plug off a flower plant set it upon a pathway and made a good shot of it with my Tecno L9 plus device. Hope you find it beautiful as we are not allowed to go off the school compound, I would have feed you with a better shot that this...
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@geyzee/my-landscape-photography
Thanks for your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66