Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Construction Airport Road View cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This photo really disturbs me and is one of the highlights of a trip I took to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I saw this construction project on a bus ride to the KLIA2 Airport. That bus ride is wonderful – fast, cheap, convenient and luxurious. What more can you ask for in airport transportation?

In this photo you see four of five linked buildings in a remote field, except for the other tall building already built right there. And all the other random skyscrapers.

Notice the tunnel below – those are big trucks. Not small ones – BIG trucks. This place is enormous and farther away that it looks.

The green entrances me.
The size amazes me.
Why is just one of the buildings on that platform different than the others?
Why do you need or want bridges? I feel nervous about them.

Kuala Lumpur is very green and wild looking in it’s urban setting and this is one of the best examples of that.

Kuala lumpur construction airport road view cityscape fitinfun.jpg

This is all part of my gawking at Malaysia. I really like that place, and I hope I go back soon!

My post is my entry for @photocontests #cityscapephotography by @juliank. You can join today’s contest with a photo of any city view.

I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

After I lost “half my size” with natural methods, I find myself in all kinds of places I never dreamed of. Anyone can lose weight if I did. You can find out how with tips and help I offer online and in person.

Sort:  

these days seems to be all kinda strange real-estate developments nobody in their right mind would live in .. just shows where the big money goes, ensnaring more wage slaves into glass boxes so they need a mortgage and a 9-5 just for a big city shoebox... whatever happened to the kampong!

I don't know what the kampong is, but I'm with you on everything else. I would not want to live here. It appeared about halfway out on a one hour trip through a lot of big spaces with buildings like this. But the bridges kill my here.

Kampong is the Malay / Singaporean / Indonesian word for a village or hamlet.

Interesting!! So, I did a bit of research...a top analyst on the cryptos likes LTC best ,but ETH (Ethereum is in top 5.) I want to look a BTC and Bitcoin Cash. Another "expert" likes Ripple (xrp?)...the chart patterns are similar..on most of them.

I can't get ETH or XRP by any method yet, though I have wallets for them.

I like LTC - it's fast and has a big fast market for thb, so I get the trade instantly. Dash is a bit slower and smaller.

Can't wait to hear about btc bhc. Thank you! I have no time to look at this myself.

These days structural design got complicated already and it makes life a bit easier now. A good example is this building design. It is very interesting.

Amazing transformation and impressive work you put in!

Wow very nice view. Hope someday I have time to visit in that place.... thanks for sharing @fitinfun

Great article and photos
Kryptonia id socialmediaseo

You got a 13.95% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

This post has received a 11.11% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 12.35% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 12.47% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57