7 years 7 seas - Amsterdam Sixhaven

The most crowdy marina I have seen so far. The harbor master uses the last remaining peace of place for boats coming in. Leaving the marina was almost unpossible before 10 a.m. because then the way out was free from boats.

P1030997.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted! Amsterdam my home town, as always enjoy your trip, keep on sharing

Hi @bavarian59, im a sailor too - an amateur but very passionate. I'd like to bring all the sailors on steemit together with a hashtag #sailspirit , I want to write about sailors on steemit and connect us as a community.
Please visit my profile, and check my post about it... i'm very open to collaborate on how the group can grow.

Hi @ankapolo, that's a great idea. We are amateurs as well but we enjoy it very much to live now on our boat and sail the oceans. I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47