Malaysia-One Of The Most Interesting And Beautiful Country In The World -@shintamonica

beautiful Malaysia is of most interesting countries I have ever seen. My only wish as a child was to visit this wonderful country so I learn more obout its culture and it's customes.when I bela me a paral ympic athlete I was given the chance to fulfill my long last dream.

image
sothe day came where I was able to visit Malaysia.i was constantly eating and all the time trying and tasting every traditional delicious food.

image

image

visiting Malaysia was one of my best experiences of my life and I hope that chance to visit it again.

image

image

    Thanks you so much for reaching and remember to always seo the positive side of life!!! 

@shintamonica

Sort:  

Can't wait to go there!

Hhhhh.. Oek...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36