PARTIKO CITYSCAPE PHOTOCONTEST BY @AXEMAN

in #cityscape5 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends!

It ha been three months that I had been in my 30 days vacation in my homeland. I took a lots of memories picture that I have in my gallery. I have no camera but I have a mobile phone which I used wherever I went on.

I choose one of my picture before we landed the Philippine airport. I was still on the aircraft on that time.

The cityscape of MANILA CITY while I was boarding an aircraft from Davao City to Manila Philippines.

This is my entry and thank you for dropping by @axeman

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery
@photochallenge with daily basis theme

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85