Let me take you on a world tour ! One picture , one country , one distinctive feeling :)

in #citylife7 years ago

Hello again friends !

I began my photographic journey in a little city called Chicago.. this picture was among one of the first pictures ever captured by me and it was on analog film, on a Diana F+ .. with this set of images I got poisoned with the joy of capturing a moment and not just a picture ..

img014.jpg

R1-02237-009A (2).jpg

img012.jpg

I lived in Chicago for 4 years and most of the time I drove a taxi in the Windy City . The USA was a huge change and I began to grow under the arms and mastodon skyscrapers that the city has .. plus the numerous blues and jazz bars around the city ! Wonderful place, very eclectic and alive ! !

IMG_0154.JPG

a.jpg

IMG_0094.JPG
IMG_0049.JPG
IMG_0066.JPG

At the end of my time in this wonderful city me and a friend of mine put up this graffiti to commemorate our society`s most recent sapien .. the monkey suit wearing sapien :)

IMG_0279.JPG

Hope you enjoyed this small trip :) until our next adventure I salute you ! Namaste and smiles your way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55