You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City to Surf

in #city2surf6 years ago

Haha i dont like running with gear though :( phones, earphones, ipods, go pros... cant stand having stuff flapping around on me. I dont even like running with a hat or sunnies. Funnily enough though i run in board shorts for every event and i always get comments about being fastest bloke in board shorts. I have a secret weapon though because I wear skins underneath so i dont feel the boardies. Boardies are my trademark ;)

Sort:  

you say you cant run with stuff flapping round you yet you have your mouth with you ;) no logic there . bahahahahaha. yeh all good mang, boardies = self branding, brand definition , lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51