Walking in the hood!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #city7 years ago

I'm in love with the apparently senseless walks, because to me they are meaningful.
I find something special in all those walks, go to somewhere than most o the people say: why to go there?
Then I think: why not? Isn't it just go and see what's going on?

So, this here, I took it near home because, why not?

20171023_171108-ANIMATION.gif

Sort:  

There is nothing bad about, afterall it makes you happy. Thumb up!

There is nothing bad about that, afterall it makes you happy. Thumb up!

There is nothing bad about that, afterall it makes you happy. Thumbs up!

I'm so sorry about the typographical errors that i made my comments.

It's fine, no worries c:

Thanks. Smiles*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39