Black and white photography, Street life

in #city7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street life
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170531_072335.jpg

Sort:  

Good Photography! I followed you please follow me 🔙

Thank you!! and yes I follow back :)

Love your b&w work, keep it up 👍

Thank you!! you are kind :)

You are skillfully entering into the comfort zone of your models. It's a special gift. Well done @foxkoit.

Thank you!! and your text make me happy :) Yes on the street you have to be brave,
and not think about what others think. Otherwise you risk it that you do not get anything.

Finally, I see people in your pictures. :) @foxkoit

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) I live outside the city, because there are also many nature images :))

Cool , I know someone who has tats like that :)

And Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55