You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: where would you like to visit in the next week?

in #cities7 years ago

well , i would like to have the funds to go to steemfest ;D

but apart from that...

I would like to go somewhere where there is beautiful scenery, like, here in Ireland a log cabin in the woods , that when I look out my window, all I see in front of me is the horizon and feel absolute peace there.. somewhere like this please :D

f5b84293_5b50_4bd4_9710_8d5f10867d0b_l

Sort:  

hey aineyann .. love the cabin idea.. its always amazing to hear diff view points. Have u been to this place.. also I love your art work.. I think you might like this article from my friend... if you have time check it out https://steemit.com/science/@whitedolphin/forefront-consciousness-and-healing-science-research-reports-in-the-field-8-9-july-2017-conference-encinitas-california, thanks for commenting.

Hi harrydenture :) .. Unfortunately I haven't been , but I would love to!I hope to visit sometime! Thank you for taking the time to reply to me, and I will indeed check that post!

always a pleasure with your post .. I will be looking for your next 1 and definitely want to see you going full-time just blogging.. unless you already have.

Maybe one day <3 gotta keep the motivation going! Its definitely addictive!!... Followed you =) Its great make a connection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49