A huge spider wrapping up a big moth that flew into its web. {Video}

in #circleoflife5 years ago (edited)


I sat and watched this spider for a long time catch all kinds of different flying bugs. I was mesmerized. It had built its web perfectly in front of a motion censored light that was luring in every every bug around. This spider was eating like a king!!

I shot this video with a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and I think it did an incredible job with picking up all the details; when it actually focused in.


Follow me and checkout some of my other posts! Thank you for your support and any upvotes or comments.

Sort:  

Nice job on the video. I used to love feeding spiders insects as a kid just watch them spin there webs.

This was incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59