are we a team or not?

I have been thinking, when we follow people, to help them achieve their aims, I will think they will follow us back to help us in turn. If we cannot help like each other's posts and drop comments on them, how then do ye all think this thing is going to work out? If you cannot help me then why should I be helping you.

Sort:  

Scratch my back and i scratch yours.True talk.

I am really glad many of us are turning up it's a sign that we wanna make it big. Plz for those amongst us who haven't followed suit, please endeavor to do so.

Right! Let's help each other with follow and upvotes!

Congratulations @ummulkhair! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82