You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm inconsistent with some apps '-'

I hear you on that. I have a similar thing with music and doing what I am doing. Although things have changed in that area of rap where light skinned spirits are more accepted now, but I grew up in a space where it wasn't. This is something that keeps me down some moments as even tho I have the talent and the words and the drive all folds when hitting that wall..

Steemit has became a place that has let me know, just do you and put it out there, some may not like it, but you will find the group for you that does like and love the things you are doing...

Search for them they are the ones that matter, the ones that hate only hate something they see in you that they hate in themselves, maybe even wanting to do music but are too afraid.... and so the hate on others that do well..

Thank you for being open with how you feel...🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64