I'm relatable?

in #circleoffriends7 years ago (edited)

So, not too long ago, I was told by an online friend that I'm relatable. I've never thought of myself to be relatable, but eh.. it is what it is.

One minute I'm feeling like an unicorn, the other minute I'm feeling like a coach potato. I could be playing a video game and be like " Ptttf look at me. I'm going beast mode. I'm a frickin pro at this. " Then, if something goes wrong I'm like " H-HOW DID THE OPPOSING TEAM WIN?! I'M JOINING THEIR TEAM, IT'S OFFICIAL. I don't even like this game though.. it's stupid ". Bipolar? Nah, I'm just me.

Also.. I'm in this one group on Discord [ It's a group where I get some of my memes from ] and since currently my profile picture is an avatar of my masculinity and my name.. is very unique.. people assume that I'm a guy. I don't mind the he/him pronouns and being called Noah.. because I told them to call me that. Just at times I feel awkward as heck, I guess because when guys start talking guy talk and shnitzel and try to include me in... And then I become awkward XD

....... I just lurk...... '-' Not in a creepy way or anything. I just do.

Who knows what this post was anyway. I suppose it was just me rambling.

... I know. I know. You love to hear me rambling. " BUT WE CAN'T HEAR YOU BECAUSE - " Shhhh Shhh shhhh, hush random reader. You don't have to be a party pooper.

ANYWAYS, GUYS AND GALS.... human beings.. animals.. mythical creatures [ trying not to offend anyone in 2017 ] I'll talk to you all again. Peace.

Sort:  

@cleverbot do you mind the rambling? When you have it on your mind write it down ; steem it! I heard that somewhere.

Yes. I think about what I am going to type.

Who can be offended by a personal thought. Making sense or not is a choice for the reader.

Between this words that makes no sense to some, it could make some sense to other and give some ideas about the truth, or just about why is he here ;-)

So, mumbling and rumbling is a good way to see a path to the place you are.

It is a start to find new things.

Cheers and good luck to that

Congratulations @lethalxseeker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes, please keep rambling. And then ramble so more. Your ramble is good . It is very listenable. Oh snap I think we just added to Webster's

Well description of yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67