You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution and Curation: Ending the Infinite Circle Jerk in the Trending Section and Lifting the 99.99%

in #circlejerk7 years ago

Thanks for making it MORE understandable... for me at least it is so hard to navigate through this and still get frustrated it cannot be so simple as to write good content and have it be "discovered". I love this platform and try hard to not be intimidated or discouraged by the fact that most will probably upvote for the numbers not the content.

Sort:  

Check out my wall for the minnow support project. It has some great tips and links in there o help you get started.

Thank you . I will - I appreciate your help and advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49