You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autovorotic Asphyxiation- The MEGA CIRCLE JERK is choking-out itself through the rewards pool

in #circlejerk7 years ago

100% upvote from me, because I like jerking you off @aggroed

I knew this was going to happen but have kept my mouth shut on the subject. I gave up trying to voice improvement ideas long ago, there's no use when a centralized few decide what happens regardless of better options voiced by a community of enlightened folk. All we can really do is sit back and watch this place burn, or hopefully succeed; hopefully.

Sort:  

Gotta speak up. This place is important.

This place IS important @aggroed and I thought the whole point was that a "central few" COULDNT do this. Vote collusion and self vote self delusion are things we can't ever stamp out completely, but how do we prevent "how votes work" collusion by the "core few"?

I thought the whole point of witnesses was a bit like the electoral college and we the people, pick you in the steeple to run the church for us. Am I wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03