You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Catch A Whale - What do they think about all this “Whale” talk, and how do we get their attention?

in #circlejerk8 years ago

Great article. That's how my attitude towards steemit is as well. I used to post all my stuff for free on Instagram (usually getting 1000-2000 likes without any real value), so why not post it here instead - if I'm lucky I'll make some bucks, if not I haven't lost anything by posting. So it's a winwin situation really. I'll continue to make quality posts about topics that interests me, and we'll see how it turns out in the long run. :)

Sort:  

Whoa 2000 likes what are you a rock star :)

It really is a win-win if you're a content creator, doing what you'd be doing anyway!

Haha, sure feels like it sometimes :D Started a year ago from zero, just knew I wanted to learn how to draw. So it's been a crazy year, I'm a bit of a loner, so all that attention I eventually got (even if it was just on social media) was new to me. And yeah, exactly :)

Totally agree with You.
Steemit is such an exciting place !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44