You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the free market (or how you should learn to stop worrying and not be butthurt)

in #circlejerk7 years ago

Communities are incoming, and I expect some really well moderated, benevolent communities to form. Your favourite communities be your shelter.

This is what I am looking forward to. I agree with your assessment of the Steemit situation. I've been through the disheartened and back again phase several times. It's pointless. Now I concentrate on being a blogger of content that I am happy to put out there. This time around the interaction from the community has increased a lot. Doesn't equate to the big bucks some people get for every single (same same) post, but that's life, as brutal as that can be.

The tag of circlejerk was rather apt, I thought. Thanks for your enlightening input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46