You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Just a Reality Check! What's Your Prediction for Steemit in 2018?

in #circlejerk6 years ago

Personally I just tell myself Steemit is a system to allow people (including myself) to be heard. It allows freedom of speech. I just keep powering up and forget about making $, i haven't made any $ since getting into crypto and I don't care.

The moment, I can't post what I want about what I want I'll stop powering up and stop inviting friends and leave...so shoot me!

True just like everyone else I want Steem to be worth lots and I do believe SMT's at the right time could do the trick...until then just have fun and power up! then use that power to bring in friends by up-voting and encouraging and try to make the world a better place by sharing stuff with your fellow humans.

Thanks for the great posts firepower.

L8r

Sort:  

I agree with you. I've brought onboard tons of people and I continue to do so. I also think this place holds a bright future. But it also has several issues as with any other social media platform that needs to be resolved along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45