You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autovorotic Asphyxiation- The MEGA CIRCLE JERK is choking-out itself through the rewards pool

My biggest complaint is simply the lack of views.
I was just starting to get traction before hardfork.
However, it has got me into communicating more in the comments of posts I like.
Since my amount of votes has been reduced, where I place that vote has become more important to me... So now I'm digging deeper into people's content... Seeking better content... And since I can't just throw votes around, I'm spending more time with the content that I've found and enjoying.
Hardfork has changed my views, it's changed my payouts, but it's also changed my behavior... So I'm not complaining...yet

Sort:  

yeah, pretty sure that was the intended consequence. I'm discussing the uninteded consequences associated with that one. I don't think it was worth it.

to a large extent the increased decay rate is mitigating the worst of it but as I say:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46