You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution and Curation: Ending the Infinite Circle Jerk in the Trending Section and Lifting the 99.99%

in #circlejerk7 years ago

How are Hard Forks HF done . By witness? and % of Nodes(?) or majority servers?
Who writes the(codes) them?
any chance I can get a plastic fork? it will float and I won't have to dive so deep..
:-)
I would like to see something along the line of the bigger the fish,whale to whale , you get less.vote power would be low ,rewards would be lows. whale to minnow vote power high and rewards higher. I would also Like to see some kind of cap on accounts that way it eliminates the king of the hill,levels the playing field. puts a limit on greed.
whats wrong with saying $10,000,000. is enough? you cant live comfortably on that?
sorry but you want to stop this !%-10% vs the 90% that what it takes. they will not do it voluntarily ....grafts , bribes and lobbying ,that they understand...
if we are going to stop the war machine,we need to keep control of the inequity rooting in here,and root it out!
but how we do that is not up to me... and I am just a minnow ,so who will listen to me.
Well that is my 2cents
namaste

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47