You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autovorotic Asphyxiation- The MEGA CIRCLE JERK is choking-out itself through the rewards pool

in #circlejerk7 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more @aggroed....Everything at first was all Smiles and rainbows when HF19 happened, now people are starting to relize that it is the draining the pool rewards.

I think it has to do with all the new people signing up which is a great thing!! It will make its way back up.

Sort:  

the drain is from whales overpromising the rewards pool to top posters from what I can tell. Oh, and a healthy dose of self-voting.

How do you find that chart with the reward pool numbers? Thanks for the post mate.

@me-tarzan made it. It's in a recent post that I linked in teh article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03