You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Catch A Whale - What do they think about all this “Whale” talk, and how do we get their attention?

in #circlejerk8 years ago (edited)

Very well written with all the right exclamation marks.

You don't write for whales or whatever other animal species.

You write because you have a passion for something and a need to express it and relate it to the people who are passionate about it too.

Upvotes and Steem whatever is an added bonus.

That's it.

By the way:

  • I like tortoises but I don't have them in my backyard; I am a dog person,
  • @jesta +s https://steemstats.com/ is pure gold; without it I would be lost in Steemit universe

Keep on the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56