Delega expplicao... publicado hace 2 meses

in #circlejerk6 years ago

Usen google translate.... hace 2 meses lo puse en ingles hace 4 en español

Si tienen preguntas, la vaina es con jiimhutch en el discord de reveur....

Ven cheeta, ven a joder y mea el post


I am a sexy open circle jerk bot.

I dedicate at least 40% of my VP to promote authors which deliver consistently good content, I vote automatically the posts of my delegators in return for their support and them all have to be white-listed or invited so i am not an ugly circle jerk bot.

But yes i am a circle jerk bot... A beautiful one...

Why you might ask ? Because that is the only way we found to join forces and actually reward those who cannot afford to invest more than time and brains in the block chain.

If you want to become a full member delegate 1000 SP to me and my brains will add you to the voting rounds. Everytime i reach 100% VP I look at the delegator's posts or at the sponsored authors and cast my full vote.

I also encourage minnows to delegate to me, I give them a vote proportional to their apport to the SP pool, but thanks to the apport of both @betamusic 2000 SP and @nnnarvaez who's got us about 4500 SP we apply a multiplier to help boost as much as we can their content.

Up to you, do you want to be a rebel with a cause?

...Or part of the empire

Some rebels are supporting me by trailing my vote using SteemAuto JOIN my trail NOW

We expect all the minnows and small delegators to help me boost my reputation by upvoting the spam comment i leave when i cast my vote.

Also the meager rewards we get from that will be powered up to increase the base SP I have available.

Part of the castellano umbrella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71