You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circles and Arcs and Bolts

in #circle2 months ago

I read your post many times...

Good work intertwining philosophy, mathematics, and general concepts. I know you write for your own sake on your blog, but would you consider sometimes writing for us, the general lot? This way, we can resonate and relate to your words in a much more open way. We want to engage with you...

As I mentioned elsewhere, your post combines philosophical musings, mathematical concepts, and human experiences to explore the themes of imperfection and the theoretical nature of knowledge.

It's amazing, but perhaps not easily understood by everyone...

I hope you take my words positively. You have a lot of potential that doesn’t need my validation.

Many warm regards to you :)

Sort:  

Thanks. Uh I have been working on engaging with folks for a long time. If only my crypto would have skyrocketed

But that would require the same level of understanding! More or less :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58