You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a Community we have to change our mindset and stop the "circle-jerking" behaviour if we want to achieve the +$500 billion Market Valuation predicted last year. Introducing the #circle-jerking tag..!!

Thanks for the contribution to the blog.

There are a few that have a long term perspective and they don't run bid bots.

I am proud to say that I have not used ONE bid bot or ONE promotion Bot, simply because in my eyes the Community is no where near big enough let alone mature enough for these kind of shenanigans just yet. For the two years I have been on #Steemit I have done everything MANUALLY and will continue doing so for at least another 3 years..!! Sometimes the old school approach is the better way. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63