"Nothing" - to deal with nothingness🔲

in #cipher7 years ago (edited)

A fine morning I was pleased to get approved my Steemit account. It was the second time feeling for me- a blogger like first time I got when my AdSense account was approved. So to reduce little bit of my efforts to browse into laptop I decided to check out if there is an app for Steemit for write up.

As in the era of nostalgia and phone being bought 3 yrs back it was a nasty thing to delete unwanted and worthless memories, memes, downloads etc.etc.

It was cleaned by now to install this 30MB eSteem app. While installing the app- just to check on the time cost of installation I wandered down the lane in the playstore and discovered "NOTHING" out there.

😂😂

Literally speaking it was an app named 'Nothing' in the recommended section.

image

So for the sake of curiosity, I just clicked the read more tab to see if anything appears in description.

"It does nothing"...omg!!! the text read like this.

This was end to my patience....and u know- what we do being homosapiens...i just installed the app for the cost of 2 MB in my storage...just to know what it does....

"Nothing"....again....now it was flashing on my screen with a white background.

image

By this time I was overdrained with cortisol to stimulate the left part of my brain....and started pinching, zooming, swiping, tapping etc.etc. on the screen....still that "Nothing" was resisting to disappear.

To give it another hit I started adjusting brightness, rotating screen and likely stuff.

Still "Nothing" appeared.

Now totally broken me went off to a have a caffeine intake downstairs and now only to know -what shit is this - I just googled the thing to know the solution....

And I was laughing my ass loud...when came to know a nostalgic thing we used for life up in super contra years back having the summer fun. It was the cheat called Esters Egg where we needed to press on gaming console "twice up twice down left right left right" on the left half of controller and B A start" on the right part- before start of the level.

image

As guided, like a copycat- i did the thing.

Woohooo!!! The screen disappear. I was too eager to know what lies behind. Suddenly it was a flash of url which then rediected me to...meeee ttttttoooo... wtf....a 10hrs youtube video...wait what....let me check...yes a 10 hrs youtube video....

image

Nyan Nyan Nyan....................

So to land at this weird music...with a hallucinating gif of Nyan Cat....i wasted my whole day....doing "Nothing". Shit like "Nothing" happens when u have
"nothing to do".

Well!!!... if u have time for "Nothing"...give it a try may be u find something...dont forget to share it with me ....here i have shared the screenshots of how i did "Nothing"

Enjoy it.

Wait i just discovered something just to put into my blog sequel... just another day for Nothing

Hope u like it, feel free to share, upvote and follow....btw i love sarcasm...hope it doesn't hurt anybody.

Oh my god just look at it...shhhh...(silence)...there must be "something" hidden inside "Nothing"

Like this...

image

stay tuned

Apparently urs,

@sciphor

Sort:  

Awesome content :)

Thank u @yogachallenge....its a pleasure of mine that u liked the content...many more to come...stay tuned...have a great day ☺

Congratulations @sciphor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sciphor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39