You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bahbahra’s Buddy Contest (week 3) 5 SBD in Prizes

in #cintest7 years ago

Wow ! Dora is ecstatic to hear these news. She just climbed down from the balcony and came back inside so I think this might have saved her :)

Awesome competition and let's keep it running- it's the most funny and creative photo contest out there if you ask me !

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly my friend, Bahbahra is so happy to hear that Dora has come back inside :)

I hope this grows am loving the responses so far :)

I am sure it is catching on ! The thing though is that the concept is a little bigger than just taking a picture with a color, animal or landscape.

So in order for people to get around it might take a few weeks - but I am sure once more people get the vibe and concept it will grow much bigger

thanks and thats what I have been thinking, I thanks I am lucky to have had 4 or 5 posts each week for the first two weeks thats better than I expected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69