You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How To Compose My Shots | VLOG

in #cinematic6 years ago

Thanks for that great video and all the tips you gave us! (nice editing and music btw. man!)

I like the way you are collecting first and then show the results.
I learned really a lot from you here on that channel.

Thanks mate! Please keep going !

(This freaking awesome nature and temples at your place.
maaaan. I am jealous as hell.)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Yeah man trying to keep people watch my video.

Thailand is really a chill place with lots of nature, one of the main reasons I live here

Peace :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea to do it this way dude :)
I think in future we will have many many more consumers and then you are prepared for making exciting stuff (not that you dont make exciting stuff - you know what i mean)

Oh boy I want to come to thailand and would stay there forever :D

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75