An Art Deco Movie Theatre - 1933

in #cinema7 years ago

Hey guys it has been long I have not been into stemmit as now I am busy with my job which is for more than 14 hours. So yeah but it is kind of fun as I enjoy what I do and more over I love. haha

So it was my day off and I decided to visit one of the ancient cinema hall of Mumbai which is very popular and everyone says Mumbai and Cinema goes equal.

So I want to share something about FIRST AIR CONDITIONED THEATRE OF INDIA.

 It is very small and beautiful hall still same as it was in 1933.

It has small sweet canteen which serves popcorn and coke. 

Some food we had before going for movie.

Thank you


Sort:  

good post .. :)
upvoted you and following you :)

my pleasure brother.... :-)

good to see you active dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49