Play 4 Fun ! Cinema Trivia 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cinema3 years ago


ff.jpg

Bonjour!!

Let's continue to play with Cinema with Play 4 fun ! This time will try to play with a movie star ! The rules are the same : I give you some guidance and you will try to find the answer throughout the comment part.

The oldest ones are still available, do not hesitate to go to have a check and try to figure it out :-).
Like this one : -> https://steemit.com/cinema/@napscan/play-4-fun-cinema-trivia-4
-> https://steemit.com/cinema/@napscan/play-4-fun-cinema-trivia-5

For the new enigma we are looking for an actress (1 clue = 1 movie)

  • I ve made 2 treasure hunts in the US
  • I turn my life around to catch a bad guy
  • I know how to ride bike as hell
  • I once made a vow during Xmas time who change my family life

who am I ?

Please give your answer in the comment (upvote and resteem if you want to make this game trendy and allow me to offer prizes in a close future)

N:B : I plan to offer prize in a close future for thoses who will crack the answers, but to do so I need delegation...so if you are fancy to help me, do not hesitate.

Peace,

Nap,




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75