My Poor Cinema

in #cinema7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemanians & Movie Lovers

Here i''d like to shere you something that im not proud about that was how i used to watch movie when i visiting my friend's poor apartement.



As you can see that was my friend whom had watching, on my laptop monitor that was the movie that played by Jacky Chan, The Foreigner

Good part

  • there always be funny joke from friends.
  • you can poused anytime you wish and friend would be able to negosiated.
  • you can sometime posting and giving coment on our greatest steemit.

Bed part

  • you definatly can't get 100% concentration on the movie.
  • the smoke from friend cigarete really such.

So shere me guys how is your cinema? And if you like my post please give me upvote and follow me @moeses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64