KIDS CRYING IN THE CINEMA

in #cinema7 years ago (edited)

Is there anything worse
than a child screaming / whining in a cinema? 😩
IMG_5034.PNG

Kids are great,
I'm not saying they shouldn't
be allowed in cinemas/theatres
but I want to watch that shit too.. 😅

No matter what time I see these movies without fail someone thinks it’s ok and a good idea to let their kid put me in a bad way.

I just wanna see the Avengers
Or a monkey riding a horse or something in peace.
IMG_5035.GIF

Don't get me wrong I love kids.
But if they ruin something like Spiderman for me parents better be aware I'll start dropping rear naked chokes. 😂😂

Also..
IMG_5027.JPG

If any kid thinks about jumping the queue in front of me to watch the new Incredibles 2 movie they're on a deathwish, I will kick a child 40 yards.

I've been waiting for this movie for 14 years. 🤣

Hopefully i progress well on Steemit
because no doubt I will purchase every ticket
on realease date.

Sort:  

Looooool bro this is one of my pet hates as well man!!!
That lil brat better pipe down or it about to get ugly up in here!!! Loooool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65