Beautiful Cinema Movie

in #cinema5 years ago

I was the one who chose the dishes cooked with organic products. I was the one who had the food intolerance test and had the courage to switch to a proper diet.

Nobody's imposed this on me. My need to take care of my son's health was prioritized and I chose that. I continued the next process, remembering that this routine, which eats me in my life, is not a necessity but a choice.

Not for money, health, power or happiness. Imagine a world where you must strive to spend another day in this world!
image-1553264151000.png

In this world, people are born with timers in their arms. They have the right to live free until the age of 25, but after the age of 25, the counter starts to count down, and from then on, nothing is the same. For any product purchased, they must waive the minutes / hours until the value of the product. This film, which is translated as Time Again, presents an alternative system of capitalism that operates over time, not money.

In doing so, Darwinism is not missing; while the longer they live, the poor are trying to save the day; otherwise, they are losing their lives by an alternative natural selection.

Starring Justin Timberlake (Will Salas) and Amanda Seyfried, the film is co-produced by Andrew Niccol, who has been involved in the lives of many of us with works such as The Truman Show and The Terminal. In Time is a film that locks the reader on the screen not only with fiction, but also with an action-packed story.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Over time, a movie with the reader not only fiction, but also an action packed story on the screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66