Why a videoprojector is amazing

in #cinema7 years ago

Hey guys, as a big movie addict, i bought a video projector two years ago. And you know what ? It's just amazing.

I had the choice between a video projector and a tv. Of course a tv is great because you don't need so much space and it's easy to install. But I tried a video projector.

So I have a 120 inch display instead of a 55 for the same price. I added a 5.1 home cinema and I was ready to go !

People think it's really expensive but it's not. I bought my video projector for 400$ (1080p) and the screen for 150$. It's the same price as a tv if you know where to look.

The biggest problem is to get enough space and to install it. But trust me, after that, it is pure happiness :)

With a big screen, everything is better and you can be closer than with a tv screen, which is a great point. Imagine a 100 inches tv screen, you can't be at 2 meters distance only !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39