Dead Trigger (2017) Japanese Chirashi Poster Art

in #cinema3 years ago

Dead Trigger 2017-2019 1st Front.jpg

Japanese poster art for the film:

Dead trigger (2017-2019 Release)

Director:
Mike Cuff, Scott Windhauser

Starring:
Dolph Lundgren, Autumn Reeser, Romeo Miller

Trailer:

Dead Trigger 2017-2019 1st Retro.jpg

So, recently I finally watched a few horror movies, and I mean actual horror movies (Hereditary - The Ritual - Doctor Sleep). Two of them I will attempt to review as soon as I have some time to collect my views. One of them (Hereditary) really brought me back the time I enjoyed a good scary story...but more on that next time.
So now i'm looking for some suggestion on what to watch and the example I posted here it's probably more like what I would not want to waste 2 hours of my life on even though Japanese posters artists make any effort to give it some appeal!

Although I must admit I did binge on many of those recent Zombie series (Yes, even the Korean ones!) but there are limits and just looking at this trailer feels like there's not much left to say.

Of course you are welcome to change my mind if you think this cheap Zombie flick does have something to say. I also never seen the game from which is taken and I don't mean to offend anyone the loved it!

Check my accounts for more Mini posters:

https://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/amigareaction/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=

And also:

https://amigareaction.ocnk.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87