CINDICATOR CND COIN MATCHPOOL GUP COINS REVIEW WHAT ALTCOINS TO INVEST IN 2018

in #cindicator6 years ago (edited)

TO JOIN $50 litecoin giveaway leave comment under this DTUBE video


CINDICATOR CND COIN MATCHPOOL GUP COINS REVIEW WHAT ALTCOINS TO INVEST IN 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @martins-hacks, Thanks for the video and I have a question about steemit & D.tube HOW I CAN BUT MY PICTURE ON D.TUBE ? cuz i tried to many times but now working, Also YES I think Matchpool is a good coin with a good price to buy it now & i will follow u and buy some from it. i need u always explain the new ICO & nomination the best to join in it. Thanks.
LNGtrKtB59oRa5DXwQjzRTG6qu4N4TJFCg

HI @martins-hacks
I like your videos very much and i'm following you from the beginning(youtube,tube,) , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins.
thank you,
hope i will win:)
Lhg7hTLWoXnzSvXKyKaMnzzeKPQmNTCFaN

Has your approached and opinions changed with lending platforms. Are you still only gonna focus on mining (GPU? and or Asic?) Sound advice Martin. Wow! your portfolio will be huge!

hello @martins-hacks,
i like your videos very much and i'm following you from the beginning , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins,as bitcoin falling down im little worried after seeing your videos and other youtuber im little motivates to hold my coin and not sell it ,and now i bought some CND in binance and soon i will buy some GUP also ,and make video about ETH also i planning to buy some with in this week ...wheather it will hit will bitcoin in the future, and thank you for your give away ,it will encourage us more your video , can't wait for you another videos , please give us everyday updates I courage your effort in this video made to be the best . Healthy and strong, ready to take on new videos and motivate others, thank you for sharing your success with me.
My Litecoin Address LhY7zZw68A9mn9MHTJDokiXnNrPYQmq2QY

you copied my comment .....why don't you copy my LTC address also you moron

hi thanks .. 3BvsAMfxgtRHKQyc85QBC2nveUePRQCAbb

Hi Martins, ıam also watching your video. These two coins Matchpool and cindicator are undervalued coins. I want to add them simple token and reddcoin because also they are undervalued too for my opinion. I add you youtube and dtube channel. And also in steem acount ı upvote %100 for you always from now on. Because you say that from now on; no more lending platform. İts good. Because when bitconnect is closed ı am very disappointed and unhappy. I want to suggest you that you can earn with staking ang pos coins. For example minexcoin and cybcsec coins. İn market there is a lot of POS coins. Most populars are dash, neo, okcash, pivx, navcoin, stratis, reddcoin... I said there is a lot of.. But some of them are more profitable then the others. I will do video for them also. İf you have a time for this you must search because ı think this is the most high gain way in crypyocurrency world. Buy the way you can add me on youtube and also steemit account. Thank you for this video. And see again. Peace... By the way my litecoin adress is; LTuudY6ZJyAR9xkRfSUsxkLk3ox6wAKEEh

Awesome! looking forward to seeing more :) LLRwQXd2f96NHGCKq9He5zWmpRdGVXpaez

hello@martins-hacks,
i like your videos very much and i'm following you from the beginning , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins,as bitcoin falling down im little worried after seeing your videos and other youtuber im little motivates to hold my coin and not sell it ,and now i bought some CND in binance and soon i will buy some GUP also ,and make video about ETH also i planning to buy some with in this week ...wheather it will hit will bitcoin in the future, and thank you for your give away ,it will encourage us more your video , can't wait for you another videos , please give us everyday updates I courage your effort in this video made to be the best . Healthy and strong, ready to take on new videos and motivate others, thank you for sharing your success with me.
LTC
Lhg7hTLWoXnzSvXKyKaMnzzeKPQmNTCFaN

hello@martins-hacks,
i like your videos very much and i'm following you from the beginning , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins,as bitcoin falling down im little worried after seeing your videos and other youtuber im little motivates to hold my coin and not sell it ,and now i bought some CND in binance and soon i will buy some GUP also ,and make video about ETH also i planning to buy some with in this week ...wheather it will hit will bitcoin in the future, and thank you for your give away ,it will encourage us more your video , can't wait for you another videos , please give us everyday updates,and please make video about the Bankcoin withdraw daily profit and Because you always tell us after you invest and by the time we try to buy it the price is usually high, give us info little early By the way you can add me on steemit account and dtube as you said you will subscribe as back I courage your effort in this video made to be the best . Healthy and strong, ready to take on new videos and motivate others, thank you for sharing your success with us. (there are lot of question to ask you)
LTC
Lhg7hTLWoXnzSvXKyKaMnzzeKPQmNTCFaN

very good video .. i always check your reviews and try to get more info . i like the way how you judge ico and coins and validate the websites and projects . thank you.
LTzgQZn2PmyNAVtjUFdnR6Xd96UJJFsE9P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70