You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CINDICATOR (CND) Could Be Completing a Bull Flag

in #cindicator7 years ago

Look this TA Vs Haejin fake TA

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-update-11-02-2018

Follow me guys the one who downvoted by this crap Haejin who spoke truth about him & want to speak about his reality.I will delegate SP to you

I lost money on bullshit haejin calls
I bought bitcoin at 17k when he call it going 24k.
Ripple $15.44, etc
That time market was bullish that's why he give bullish TA.Everyone know only elliot waves is not a solution for TA.Now he change TA every 3 days later & copy TA from other experts.Why I mention expert @salahuddin2004 is more smart than this crap.He mention us targets with no worries.Haejin downvoted me why?

Haejin you mention we see $4k before a week ago & now u change again? Zigzag dingdong up and down here & there anywhere correction abc correction bull wick single wick.?Stop this bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62