Cinch Audio Recorder: Records Music at any Music Streaming Sites with Lossless Quality

in #cinch7 years ago

I really love listening to music, I'm sure you too right?

Nowadays it's hard to look for MP3 music to download and be accessible to any of the device I use. Most of the MP3 that are downloadable now are bad quality around 98kbps to 128kbps. Sometimes I get viruses from downloading or wrong music.

Back then I usually listen to music only with my smartphone offline at Spotify. In my current location data is slow and no free wi-fi so I can connect only at malls or at coffee shops. If I'm at home I can listen to other music streaming sites using their web player.

So I wondered if there is a way to download songs which I can listen to anytime without the need of data, Wi-fi and subscription. A way I can listen to my favorite songs or new songs where i can travel at the same time and use any available devices I have.

Upon searching online, the only way to download music from any music streaming site is through an audio recorder.  This is the best way to download it without worrying about copyright content. So I searched which audio recorder is convenient, user-friendly, affordable and efficient.

Guess what i found, A LOT!

I have tried a lot but other audio recorder software needs virtual sound card, tagging is not 100% working(artist, title, album), needs other extension files and price wise is a little expensive but it would be okay to pay for that price if it would be more convenient and efficient.

But the one that struck me most is Cinch Audio Recorder. At first look I was hesitant due to their design is simple but still I tried their trial version which can record 5 songs. When recording, I never thought it would made my life much more easier. It's much more easier to use which are:

>Click Start recording

>Play any music from streaming site (I suggest the free trial or premium to get the high quality or lossless quality)

> Click Stop Recording

That's it. 

For the tags (artist, title, and album), it was automatically inputted perfectly.

Tracks are then stored as lossless WAV and converted to MP3 that has a bitrate of 320kbps

I checked the price for purchase since I like it very much.

Lo and behold the price was for only $25 one time payment only with lifetime updates.

Good deal, right?

So I bought it. Now I'm recording high quality audio at any music streaming sites like Spotify, Tidal, SoundCloud and more. Even radio stations, live shows, games, Howard Stern Shows from Sirius XM which i find it useful when I'm driving long distance.

Cinch can record multiple tracks or your playlist.

All the recorded music are transferred to my flash drive, smartphone, tablet, and other devices.

So if you're looking for music to listen to without the need of data, and limitations then try Cinch Audio Recorder and record all the songs you love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49